Header Image


Welcome to our Staff's profiles page! To learn more about each of our incredible servants simply click on their photo and enjoy!

Ruffin Alphin

Sr. Pastor – Teaching

Rob Slingluff

Executive Pastor – Adult Discipleship

John Martin

Youth Pastor

Brett Carl

Mission Pastor

Alex Bender

Assistant Youth Director

Brittany Payton

Communications Coordinator

Dianne Hunter


Fred Arters

Technical Director

Hayden Blythe

Hope for Suffolk Director

Josh Mullins

Worship Director

Kelly Griffin

Children’s Ministry

Lynne Grosso

Connections Coordinator

Meredith Alphin

Garden Director

Michelle Clay

Administrative Secretary

Nan Olson

Assimilation Secretary

Nikki Brush

Nursery Coordinator

Ron Ruegsegger

Business Administrator

Stephanie Ritter

Preschool Coordinator